The ministers sworn in are:

Foreign Affairs Minister: Datuk Saifuddin Abdullah
Natural Resources and Environment Minister: Dr Xavier Jayakumar
Public Works Minister: Baru Bian
Youth and Sports Minister: Syed Saddiq Abdul Rahman
Primary Industries Minister: Teresa Kok
Domestic Trade and Consumers Affairs Minister: Datuk Saifuddin Nasution Ismail
Energy, Green Technology, Science and Climate Change Minister: Yeo Bee Yin
Ministers in the Prime Ministers Department: Datuk Dr Mujahid Yusof Rawa Datuk, Liew Vui Keong
Federal Territories Minister: Khalid Samad
International Trade and Industry Minister: Darell Leiking
Tourism, Arts and Culture Minister: Datuk Mohamad Din Ketapi

Deputy ministers sworn in are:

Deputy Women, Community and Family Development Minster: Hannah Yeoh
Deputy Education Minister: Teo Ni Ching
Deputy Youth and Sports Minister: Steven Sim Chee Keong
Deputy International Trade and Industry Minister: Dr Ong Kian Ming
Deputy Human Resources Minister: Datuk Mahfuz Omar
Deputy Works Minister: Annuar Mohd Tahir

Contact us for detailed reports on how this could effect your business (Malaysia Business Intelligence Reports)


Upcoming Events

MGBF In The News